gugun blues shelter !!!!!

wooooooooo hoooooooooooo!!! I finally see their live performance !!! they’re a great musician, tasty blues music, and sometimes a bit funk taste.

I was very late to go to the front of the stage

 

 

see the crowd?? there I was, and I don’t have enough space to change to my tele lens.

 

 

but shocking me, I saw my mate standing in front of the stage, how come!! see that guy?? no not Jono not the one with the bass.

 

 

so I try to see a way in and find it… fyuhhh finally I can get closer…!!! and the photo shoots begin.. yiiiihaaaa!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

that’s all mates….!! thanks for coming !!!!!!!

3 thoughts on “gugun blues shelter !!!!!

Leave a Reply

